Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Happy Friday everyone, some amazing treats for you today…

French Inspired Vow Renewal

This Gorgeous Vow Renewal featured on Style Me Pretty just makes me want to renew my vows and I haven’t even made them yet.  Loving the blush anemones and peonies (having them for my wedding) and the rustic table setting, I’m feeling very inspired for my own intimate nuptials.

Beautiful dresses for your little bridal party

If you are including special little girls in your bridal party then you must see the beautiful ‘special occasion collection’ from Tea Princess, these petite pieces will make your heart skip a beat.
tea_princess_Forever Bliss Photography

Walnut Tiffany Chairs @ Bride + Groom

I’d love to use these Walnut Tiffany chairs in a rustic ceremony setting, think Moore & Moore in Fremantle, Beedawong Meeting Place in Kings Park or your own backyard.

Wooden Tiffany Chairs

Handcrafted from high quality wood and available with a white or ivory cushion, the chairs are $17 each GST inc + delivery charges.  Available in Perth metro only from Bride + Groom, Subiaco.

Moore & Moore Wedding

Speaking of Moore & Moore, I found this lovely wedding for you over at Style Me Pretty.  There are so many divine elements, I love the mix of purple and I want to know where to get my horseshoe for good luck!  Check out more at the SMP gallery and for lovely shots of the Moore & Moore venue.

post_sign_off_heart

