Tags

, , , ,

Follow Me on Pinterest
I wish I had this tool when I first started my wedding planning last year!  All the time I spent image cutting from websites into my endless word documents would have all been useful for making decisions instead!  I can see the man shaking his head right now.

Well it’s here and you can take full advantage of this wonderful tool in your own wedding planning.

Megan over at Sorta Chrunchy has done a fantastic beginner’s guide and well Pinterest is very simple and easy to use and totally addictive once you get going.

You can follow me by clicking on any red icon in the menu (yeah I went a bit crazy) or if you’d like a personal invite to Pinterest I’m more than happy to oblige, get in touch.

There’s plenty of inspiration, whimsy and romance to be found, so head on over!

Follow Me on Pinterest

