Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

I’ve found the perfect items to add that special touch to your wedding day finery.

A Statement Clutch

If you’ve opted for a simple classic wedding dress then perhaps consider a statement piece like this stunning Ashanti Swarovski crystal clutch from Cinderella Bella.  Wow.

Ashanti Clutch $590.00
Cinderella Bella Ashanti Clutch $590.00

A Garter to make you feel like a Goddess

I never liked garters much or the activities surrounding them at weddings, just not for me, but when I first seen these beauties, oh my do I want one for my wedding day now.  The talented Florrie Mitten, based in England, creates luxurious and detailed garters trimmed with crystals, jewels, lace and ribbon, and currently displays her heirloom style wares in her Etsy shop, Florrie Mitten Couture.

Aphrodite-beaded-garter
Feel Ethereal with the Aphrodite beaded garter $77.18 AUD

A Bangle to dress your wrist

A large moulded bangle in this season’s perfect peach tone is understated glamour with a touch of colour.  Found at Peeptoe Shoes.

Large Moulded Bangle in Peach $129.00
Crystal bangle in Peach $129.00

Something Blue

These elegant vintage styled Elopement Pumps are perfect for your something blue.  $340 at BHLDN.

19656826_045_a

xx
