Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I have some gorgeous finds today… Happy Happy Friday everyone!

A Fabulous wedding in Yallingup

I love to see weddings from the Margaret River region getting some just desserts and this one is beautiful via Polka Dot Bride with the Photography by Emma Pointon.  Pip and Wade married at the fantastic all in one venue Caves House in Yallingup, 2.5 hours south of Perth.  Featuring our very own celebrant Jennifer Etherington who is truly passionate and my talented makeup artist Lynette Nickell it really brings home the fact that our special day is only 24 days away!  I can’t wait!

Range Release: Eco Eucalypt invitation

The Pretty Paper Co has finally released their gorgeous new Eco Eucalypt invitation.  The bold and striking Eucalyptus motif, printed on gorgeous rustic, recycled paper stock is perfect for a bush or garden wedding, and is perfectly suited to weddings in Kings Park.

Take a peak in their online store for the whole range of products available in this design.  If I was getting married again I’d choose this in a heartbeat, but I am loving their personalised Thank You postcard and I haven’t chosen that yet….

DIY Bunting

I’ve been looking for some bunting ideas for my own wedding and hopefully a DIY solution, here’s some my favourite finds…

I love this clever DIY BUNTING TABLECLOTH…except my linen is provided by the venue and well I need letters.  But isn’t it cute.

I really like this simple heart bunting from Kikki K:

Daily Suze is offering 4 free printables for DIY paper bunting in Blue, Green, Lavender and Pink which you can mix up;

Cap Classique’s post on easy DIY Paper Bunting has good step by step instructions and pictures to follow if you’ve got no idea where to start.

This one caught my eye on Etsy, very shabby chic if you don’t want to DIY;

love-paper-garland-bunting-pink-green | artangel on Etsy

Mozi Free Freight Special

Remember last week’s Friday Link Love I shared their new Zanzibar collection, well they have a fabulous free shipping and surprise gift offer for this weekend, so very tempting…

Amazing DIY Wedding with a Purple Toned Dress

You will absolutely fall in love with this amazing colourful and crafty DIY wedding via 100 Layer Cake.  I love the Bride’s inspired homemade purple wedding dress, the how do you know the bride and groom pinboard, the flowers, the decor, it’s all so lovely.

post_sign_off_heart

