Tags

, , , ,

Well tonight is our last evening in Perth and tomorrow we drive 2-3 hours south of Perth to the Margaret River wine region to get married on Monday.

Invitations are going out, in order of overseas, Eastern states and Western Australia over the next few days so it will be very exciting to see how our guests respond the next week to the marriage announcement and invitation to our celebratory cocktail party.

The last two days have been a bit of a blur, I’ve been running around trying to get everything organised and done in time and well I think I made it.  Final job early tomorrow morning is to pick up some flowers from the wholesaler and pack up the car which will be an interesting challenge to make everything fit!

I had my last Perth beauty appointment this afternoon which really helped to release some tension.  I’m finally feeling genuinely happy and excited because everything is done and whatever happens now, happens, I’m just going to roll with it.

Can’t wait to share it all with you! ♥

post_sign_off_heart

