Tags

, , , , ,

Jurlique at the Spa at Foundry Park Inn

I recently received a sample of the Jurlique Purely Age-Defying Ultra Firm and Lift Cream which is part of their Purely Age-Defying collection.  Jurlique was founded in South Australia in 1986 and their mission is to provide the purest, most effective skin care through nature, science and innovation.

I am impressed with this product, it makes my skin firm and gives it a subtle glow.

The product indicates to warm a small amount between fingertips and gently press onto face, neck and decolletage.  I found by doing this you only need a tiny amount of the product to go a long way, it spreads beautifully over the face and it sank into my skin almost instantly and left it feeling hydrated.  They recommend daily use over the Purely Age-Defying Facial Serum.  I’ve actually been using this cream more like a serum itself under my evening moisturiser, and that’s been working well for me.  I haven’t had any acne or whiteheads which is a good indication for me that it’s non-clogging and you could easily use this if you have combination skin like me.

Jurlique advises “A high-performance anti-aging cream designed to help promote the regeneration of elastin, collagen and new skin cells. Clinical results show that 100% of women showed increased skin firmness after 6 weeks of use.”  I would really like to buy a jar of this cream and put it to the 6 week test myself, because so far from tiny 5ml sample I really like it, I’d use it every evening without fail.

I’m looking to try a new eye cream, there’s nothing wrong with my current one, I just want a better one 😉 so I’m liking the look of this pack from Jurlique containing 3 Purely Age Defying Essentials* for $169.00 AUD. *Note: Aus site, please click link below for International.

For more info about Jurlique’s products and a personalised beauty prescription visit Jurlique.

post_sign_off_heart

