Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I am now unashamedly broadcasting myself on YouTube!  This is my first YouTube review and I was so nervous!

I was really excited to be reviewing this new product by NYX and to try out the grinding mechanism, it’s pretty cool!

NYX Cheeky Summer Colour!

NYX of course delivers amazing rich colour and my review highlights the benefits of this, enjoy!


or click here

Where to Buy:
http://www.fashionmecca.com.au – $24.99
Museo Salon & Spa, Mount Lawley, WA.

Products Discussed:
NYX HD Studio Photogenic Grinding Blush – 02 Apricot
NYX BLack Label Lipstick – Hot Tamale

♥ Product was gifted, I was not paid for this review and it was my own personal opinion and experience.

I would love to hear your honest thoughts on this first YouTube review, all feedback is very welcome, so please let me know.

You can enjoy more reviews coming soon on my new You Tube channel, BrideinWhite, press subscribe!

post_sign_off_heart

