Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

I want to share with you some amazing and very different elopements.  Just like big weddings, elopements are individual and unique to the couple and that’s what makes them so special.

Yarra Valley – VIC Elopement

A beautiful and natural bride makes you think you’re looking at scenes from a movie in this romantic elopement.

Palm Cove – QLD Elopement

I love how this couple got ready together for their elopement, the man and I will be sharing the same villa and getting ready together.

Hunter Valley Elopement

This elopement in the gorgeous Hunter Valley reflects the intimate and relaxed nature of an intimate wedding day.
Hunter Valley Elopement

Paris ELopement

I think I might renew my vows in Paris one day…enjoy this stunning elopement in Paris, and check out this aussie couple who also eloped in Paris.

Jervis Bay – South Coast NSW Elopement

This is your perfect aussie beach elopement, gorgeous bright flowers, blue skies, sun and a happy couple.

NYC Elopement

I love elopement brides because they are brave enough to wear dresses that aren’t traditional white wedding gowns, I’ve seen metallic, cream, black, red and now this beautiful bride in blue…in this aussie elopement to NYC.

Lizard Island Elopement

I think I have saved the best for last! This Lizard Island elopement is just stunning! I love how this couple have embraced having a ‘mini wedding’ for their elopement, we’re doing the same kind of thing and I think it’s becoming a practical yet romantic and intimate option for modern brides and grooms. Loving the evening photography, perhaps I can sneak that request in with my photographer and videographer for our elopement, cross your fingers for me!

Lizard Island ElopementView the full gallery at Matthew Evans The Wedding Photographer

post_sign_off_heart